Once the estimate is built, you can share the scope document with other employees or stakeholders. The share button will send the scope to the user’s inbox and there are two share options: to review and to approve. With both options, the user can add comments.
The comments will show up in the user’s dashboard as a notification and when you click on the notification it will take the user to view all project comments and allow him to return to the project to make any adjustments if necessary. All comments for a project will show as the last tab in the project wizard.