Forum › Forums › Sharing your Estimate › Shared Estimate Record
This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by admin 3 years, 11 months ago.
I noticed that if I share my estimate with another user that I do not see a spot that records whom I’ve shared the estimate with. Is anyone else noticing the same thing?
Yes. There is no saved record of whom has seen or been shared the estimate unless and until the user adds a comment or approves/rejects the proposal. You may send the estimate to a user more than once as well.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.